Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 5, 2012

Ne-Yo unveils the album cover and tracklisting to his fifth studio album, R.E.D., out November 6. The 17-track album features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Diddy and Tim McGraw. Check out the entire tracklisting down bottom.

PREVIOUS: Ne-Yo – Don’t Make ‘Em Like You f. Wiz Khalifa