Mikkey Halsted – Castro (Mixtape) [NoDJ]

blame it on Shake October 9, 2012

Don Cannon takes a step back as Mikkey releases the NoDJ version of his recent project. Features and production from the likes of BJ the Chicago Kid, Cocaine80’s, Pusha T, No I.D., Young Chop, Don Cannon and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Castro (Intro) (prod. Don Cannon)
02 King (prod. No I.D.)
03 Momma In My Ear f. Pusha T (prod. Young Chop & Don Cannon)
04 Fly N*gga Shit (prod. Don Cannon)
05 Pain f. Cocaine 80s (prod. No I.D.)
06 PTSD (Voices) f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. Don Cannon & Young Chop)
07 Love Games (prod. Trakmatik & The Comission)
08 Movie Time f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. by Don Cannon & Vidal Harris)
09 Buck 50 (prod. No I.D.)
10 Weak M.F. (prod. Don Cannon)
11 Occupy (prod. No I.D.)
12 Obamanics f. Snoh (prod. No I.D.)
13 Castro (Outro) (prod. Don Cannon)

DOWNLOAD: Mikkey Halsted – Castro (Mixtape) [NoDJ] [via]
PREVIOUS: Mikkey Halsted – MMM Season (Mixtape)