E-40 & Too $hort – History: Mob Music x Function Music (Artwork x Tracklists)

blame it on Shake October 10, 2012

On November 6th, 40 Water and Short Dawg are joining forces for two joint projects, History: Mob Music and History: Function Music. Two (separate) albums; 34 total tracks; and features from the likes of Ice Cube, Wiz Khalifa, B-Legit, Tyga and more. Hit the jump for the tracklistings.

01 We Are Pioneers
02 Sheesh
03 Fire Fighter f. Knotch
04 Whip Out
05 Money Motivated
06 Ballin’ Is Fun f. B-Legit
07 Ride With Me
08 Do You Remember? f. Kurupt
09 Street Money
10 My Stapler
11 I Don’t Work For Nobody
12 Ask About Me f. B-Legit
13 If We Ain’t Fuckin’
14 Gang of ‘Em f. Beeda Weeda & Rankin Scroo
15 Knockin’ A Bitch
16 Pancherellos
17 Stressin’

01 This Shit Pound
02 Slide Through f. Tyga
03 Smoke That Shit
04 Let’s Have A Party f. Cousin Fik & Knotch
05 Dump Truck f. Travis Porter & Young Chu
06 Singles
07 Entrepreneur
08 Bout My Money f. Turf Talk
09 Say I f. Wiz Khalifa
10 Workin’ the Trunk
11 West Coast Shit f. Ice Cube
12 One Foot f. Sugafree
13 Check That Bitch
14 Everyday
15 Lemme See You Twerk f. Dolla Will & Decadez
16 Toasted
17 Cali f. Wifey & DJ Upgrade

Shouts to HHNM on the heads up.