Jay-Z – Live In Brooklyn EP (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 10, 2012

Jay-Z’s Live In Brooklyn EP will feature live performance audio from Hov’s final show at the Barclays Center including live video performances with Beyoncé (“Crazy in Love,” “Young Forever”). The EP arrives on iTunes tomorrow.

01. Empire State of Mind
02. Run This Town
03. On to the Next One
04. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin’
05. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
06. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé
07. Public Service Announcement
08. Young Forever f. Beyoncé
09. Empire State of Mind [Video]
10. Run This Town [Video]
11. On to the Next One [Video]
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin [Video]
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde [Video]
14. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé [Video]
15. Public Service Announcement [Video]
16. Young Forever f. Beyoncé [Video]

PREVIOUS: Jay-Z: Barclays Center Show Finale (Video)