Skeme – Alive & Living (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 10, 2012

The Duke will drop his retail release on iTunes next Tuesday (October 16th), and it features a couple familiar faces at the dopehouse.

1. Alive (Produced By Boi-1da)
2. Born to Ball (Produced by K.Roosevelt)
3. We Got It (Produced By The Futuristiks)
4. Mo Flow (Feat. Iggy Azalea) (Produced By K.Roosevelt)
5. Kidz With Gunz (Feat. Schoolboy Q) (Produced by THC)
6. All The Time (Produced by K.Roosevelt)
7. Just Might (Produced by Chase N. Cashe)
8. Ain’t Bout Dat Life (Feat. Jay305) (Produced by K.Roosevelt)
9. What’s Ya Name? (Feat. Bryan Roberts & Dom Kennedy) (Produced by The Futuristiks)
10. How Could You Forget Me (Feat. Kent Jamz of OverDoz) (Produced by BeatBoy)
11. Lean & Weed (Feat. Problem) (Produced by Trend of League of Starz)
12. I Remember (Feat. Bryan Roberts & Kendrick Lamar) (Produced by K.Roosevelt)
13. Headed Home (Feat. Bryan Roberts) (Produced By The Futuristiks)
14. Living ( Produced by Dj Dahi)

Deluxe Edition (iTunes only):
15. Killa (Produced By Dj Mustard)
16. Everything On Me (Produced by Kenny Beats)
17. Pull Up (Produced By Dupri of League Of Starz)