Murs & 9th Wonder – The Final Adventure (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 11, 2012

9th Wonder and Murs unveils the official tracklist to The Final Adventures which includes two bonus tracks. The LP hits stores November 13, with 9th Wonder and Buckshot’s The Solution out the same day as well.

01. Get Together f. Rapsody
02. Dance With Me
03. Whatuptho
04. Holding Hands
05. Walk Like A Woman
06. Tale of Two Cities
07. Funeral For A Killer
08. Better Way
09. Wherever You Are
10. It’s Over
11. Wait For Someone [iTunes Bonus]
12. Tale of Two Cities (rmx) [iTunes Bonus]

PREVIOUS: 9th Wonder x Buckshot x Murs (Video)