Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d city (Production Credits)

blame it on Meka October 14, 2012

Kendrick Lamar’s debut, good kid, m.A.A.d city, drops October 22nd (pre-orders available now). Hit the jump to check out the production credits.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (prod. Tha Bizness)
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (prod. Sounwave)
3. Backseat Freestyle (prod. Hit-Boy)
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure (prod. Tabu)
5. Money Trees f. Jay Rock (prod. by DJ Dahi)
6. Poetic Justice f. Drake (prod. Scoop DeVille)
7. good kid (prod. Pharrell Williams)
8. m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht (prod. Sounwave & THC)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version) (prod. T-Minus)
10 Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst (prod. Like of Pac Div & Skhye Hutch)
11 Real f. Anna Wise (prod. Terrace Martin)
12 Compton f. Dr. Dre (prod. Just Blaze)

    Deluxe Edition

13 The Recipe f. Dr. Dre (prod. Scoop DeVille)
14 Black Boy Fly (prod. Rahki)
15 Now Or Never f. Mary J Blige (prod. Jack Splash)
16 Collect Calls
17 Swimming Pools (Drank) (prod. T-Minus) [Bonus]

PREVIOUS: Kendrick Lamar Previews New Tracks Off Upcoming Album (Video)