Tech N9ne – Boiling Point (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 16, 2012

Tech is already dropping another EP on October 30th, and you can head down bottom for the release’s tracklisting.

2. Fire in AC f. Krizz Kaliko & Smackola (of Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger f. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase f. Aquaelo
6. Heavy
7. Alone f. Krizz Kaliko & Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone

PREVIOUS: Tech N9ne & Yelawolf Perform At A3C (Video)