Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 23, 2012

I remember when Freeway would never take off his hat, so it is a bit surprising to always see him without one such as this example. November 27th is the release date for Free’s next project, and you can pre-order now.

1. Right Back f. Marsha Ambrosius
2. Greatness f. Vivian Green
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big f. Musiq Soulchild
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers f. Neef Buck
10. True f. Wale
11. Sweet Temptations f. Nikki Jean
12. All The Hoods f. Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

PREVIOUS: Freeway Speaks On Jay-Z, “1-900-Hustler” & More (Video)