Mickey Factz – #Y (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka October 23, 2012

#Y is a freestyle project that serves as the prelude to Mickey’s next mixtape #Ynot, which drops November 5th. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Tired Arms
2. King Me
3. Can I, Mause
4. Don’t Luv Me
5. Genocide
6. Dumbing It Down
7. Calvin And Hobbs
8. Sacrifice f. Bonita
9. Air Is…
10. Beautiful World
11. Click Clack f. Bruno Mars
12. Dreams Of Money (rmx)

DOWNLOAD: Mickey Factz – #Y (Mixtape)