Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 29, 2012

Ms. Keys will make her return to music on November 27th with Girl On Fire, her first album in three years. Head down bottom for the project’s tracklist.

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) f. Nicki Minaj
7. Fire We Make f. Maxwell
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

PREVIOUS: Alicia Keys – Unlock Yourself