Kids These Days – Traphouse Rock (Album)

blame it on Shake October 30, 2012

And with the 30th of October, the Chicago collective comes through as promised with their new album. Hell yes! Hit the jump for the tracklist/download link.

01 Intro (Mental)
02 Freakwheness
03 Ghetto
04 Doo Wah
05 Don’t Harsh My Mellow
06 Talk 2 You
07 Everybody Needs Somebody
08 Don’t Fall In Love
09 Bud Billiken
10 Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11 Wasting Time
12 Ain’t Got Love
13 Who Do U-Luv
14 L’Afrique
15 A Man’s Medley

DOWNLOAD: Kids These Days – Traphouse Rock (Album)