Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 30, 2012

Here are the track titles (sans the features) of the bonus tracks set to appear on Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up LP out Nov. 19. The two-disc album is also set to include a DVD with behind-the-scenes footage of her last tour.

Disc 1
1. Up in Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah f. Parker
4. High School f. Lil Wayne
5. I’m Legit f. Ciara
6. I Endorse These Strippers f. Tyga & Thomas Brinx
7. The Boys f. Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

Disc 2
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On a Cone
3. I Am Your Leader f. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez in the Trap f. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded f. Lil Wayne
7. Champion f. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side f. Chris Brown
9. Sex in the Lounge f. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound the Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot f. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

PREVIOUS: Nicki Minaj – Va Va Voom (Video)