Styles P – The World’s Most Hardest MC (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 31, 2012

The Ghost will drop his next solo album on November 20th instead of November 13th. Meanwhile, The Lox have pulled a Detox with their oft-delayed album. Head down bottom for the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High f. Sheek Louch
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing f. Bucky & Large Amount
9. Shooter f. Snyp & A.P.
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro

PREVIOUS: DJ OP – New Jack City f. Styles P, Cormega & Tek