Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 6, 2012

By now I’m sure you’ve heard of the $250 “Super Deluxe Limited Edition!” version that comes with seemingly everything but a cure for cancer, but for the rest of us who won’t even spend $25 on an album you can check out the normal version’s tracklist down bottom. GHOST UPDATE: Eminem, Chris Brown, and Future are featured on the LP.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb f. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song f. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay f. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodys Business f. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half Of Me

PREVIOUS: Rihanna x Vogue Magazine