IamSu! – $uzy 6 $peed (Mixtape)

blame it on Miss_Peas November 10, 2012

IamSu! unleashes his new mixtape $uzy 6 $speed, the follow up to his KILT mixtape featuring appearances from Juvenile and Wiz Khalifa. Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. Welcome Back (Prod. by P-Lo)
02. Nowhere (Prod. by Kuya Beats & Iamsu!)
03. Mobbin’ (Prod. by P-Lo & IAMSU)
04. 100 Grand (feat. Juvenile & Kool John) (Prod. by P-Lo)
05. Don’t Stop (Prod. by Sage The Gemini)
06. Tell The World (Prod. by Iamsu!)
07. Losin’ (feat. CJ) (Prod. by KLSH)
08. Gone (Prod. by P-Lo & Iamsu!)
09. Can’t. Hate. U. Can’t. Hate. (Prod. by Kuya Beats)
10. Shinin’ (feat. Jay Ant & P-Lo) (Prod. by Chief & P-Lo)
11. 5th Wheel (feat. Rossi) (Prod. by Kuya Beats)
12. All I Rep (Prod. by Kuya Beats & Iamsu!)
13. Back On My BS (feat. Problem & Skipper) (Prod. by P-Lo)
14. Goin’ Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. by P-Lo)
15. Put On A Show (Prod. by Bedrock)

DOWNLOAD: IamSu! – $uzy 6 $peed (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: IamSu! – Over (Video)