Game – Jesus Piece (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy November 16, 2012

Jayceon unveils the tracklisting to his upcoming fifth studio album Jesus Piece and has enlisted the likes of Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, and more. Hit the jump for the complete 13-song tracklist, courtesy of DDotOmen.

01. Scared Now f. Meek Mill
02. Ali Bomaye f. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
03. Jesus Piece f. Kanye West & Common
04. Pray f. J. Cole & JMSN
05. All That (Lady) f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
06. Name Me King f. Pusha T
07. See No Evil f. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
08. Can’t Get Right f. K. Roosevelt
09. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah f. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom f. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration f. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne
13. Dead People (prod. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]