Big Boi – Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy November 20, 2012

Big Boi enlists T.I., Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, A$AP Rocky, UGK, Big K.R.I.T., Kid Cudi, and more on his upcoming sophomore solo album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors due out December 11. Hit the jump for the official 15-song tracklisting.

01. Ascending
02. The Thickets f. Sleepy Brown
03. Apple Of My Eye
04. Objectum Sexuality f. Phantogram
05. In The A f. T.I. & Ludacris
06. She Hates Me f. KiD CuDi
07. CPU f. Phantogram
08. Thom Pettie f. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
09. Mama Told Me f. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines f. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running f. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries f. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage f. Bosko
14. Descending f. Little Dragon

Deluxe Edition:

15. Higher Res f. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip f. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London f. Tre Luce