T.I. – Trouble Man (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 20, 2012

Now titled Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head, Tip’s official return to the rap world drops on December 18th. Check out the tracklisting down bottom.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season f. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin’
4. Wildside f. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball f. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry f. André 3000
7. Can You Learn f. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses f. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello f. CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life f. Akon
16. Hallelujah