A$AP Rocky – LongLiveA$AP (Official Tracklist)

blame it on Meka December 7, 2012

This was found on Sony Japan’s site (Sony being the label Rocky is signed to), but was quickly removed from its pages. Having Joey, Action, Kendrick, Ferg and as guests are expected, but OverDoz. as a potential feature is a welcome surprise as well as a dope look (to me, at least) for the West Coast-based crew. We will all see what goes down when it drops January 15th. GHOST UPDATE: Official tracklisting after the jump.

01. Long Live A$AP
02. Goldie
03. PMW (All I Really Need) f. ScHoolboy Q
04. LVL
05. Hell f. Santigold
06. Pain f. OverDoz
07. F**kin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
08. Wild for the Night f. Skrillex
09. 1Train f. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix”
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacko (rmx) f. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14. Ghetto Symphony f. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart f. Florence Welch