A$AP Rocky – LongLiveA$AP (Production Credits)

blame it on Illy December 12, 2012

With A$AP Rocky’s long awaited major label debut album LongLiveA$AP dropping January 15, we can sort of get an idea of what to expect from the 12-track album now. Hit-Boy, Noah “40 Shebib” (with Drake aka C. Papi), T-Minus, Clams Casino, Dangermous, and more will provide the sounds for the much anticipated LP. Check out the entire tracklisting and production credits after the jump.

01. Long Live A$AP
(prod. Jim Jonsin & Rico Love, co-prod. Finatik & Zac & Frank Romano)
02. Goldie
(prod. Hit-Boy)
03. PMW (All I Really Need) f. Schoolboy Q
(prod. T-Minus, co-prod. Nikhil Seetharam)
04. LVL
(prod. Clams Casino)
05. Hell f. Santigold
(prod. Clams Casino)
06. Pain f. OverDoz
(prod. Soufien 3000)
07. Fuckin’ Problems f. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
(prod. Noah “40” Shebib & C. Papi)
08. Wild For The Night
(prod. Birdy Nam Nam & Skrillex; remixed by Skrillex & LORD FLACKO)
09. 1Train f. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
(prod. Hit-Boy)
10. Fashion Killa
(prod. Hector Delgado, Friendzone & LORD FLACKO)
11. Phoenix
(prod. Danger Mouse)
12. Suddenly
(prod. LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado & A$AP Ty Beats)
13. Jodye (Deluxe Edition Track)
(prod. Joey Fatts & LORD FLACKO)
14. Ghetto Symphony f. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Deluxe Edition Track)
(prod. V Don & LORD FLACKO, co-prod. Jonathan “MP” Williams)
15. Angels (Deluxe Edition Track)
(prod. Amsterdam)
16. I Come Apart f. Florence Welch (Deluxe Edition Track)
(prod. Emile Haynie & Amanda Ghost)

PREVIOUS: A$AP Rocky – F*ckin’ Problems (BTS Video)