Smash Brovaz – Think It’s A Game? (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka December 13, 2012

Junia-T and Crooklin finally drop their debut album, with appearances and production from the likes of Diz Gibran, Rich Kidd, Like of Pac Div and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Whatever (prod. Like of Pac Div)
2. Casserine
3. Paper Planes (prod. Big Pops)
4. Soul For Tomorrow (prod. Junia-T)
5. Daydreamers Theme f. Rich Kidd (prod. Like of Pac Div)
6. TO 2 LA f. Yancy Deron (prod. Intricate Sound)
7. Be Free (prod. Junia-T)
8. You & I f. Slakah The Beatchild (prod. Slakah The Beatchild)
9. Chinese Swag f. Rich Kidd & Diz Gibran (prod. Junia-T)
10. The Kitchen f. Richie Sosa (prod. Junia-T)

DOWNLOAD: Smash Brovaz – Think It’s A Game? (Mixtape)