Troy Ave – White Christmas (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka December 21, 2012

Harry Powder is set to drop a new freelease on Tuesday, December 25th, and you can check out how it will sound down bottom.

1. Anti Social prod. by LT
2. White Christmas
3. Chillin feat Mac Miller prod. by Cy Fyre
4. All Birds
5. Love Bands prod. by John Scino
6. Karate
7. Baby
8. Concrete Jungle feat. Pusha T prod. By Reefa
9. Igloo
10. Blanco prod. by Dj Uneek
11. Only Life I Know (directors cut) feat. Fabolous prod. by John Scino
12. Love Sosa
13. Prize Fighter feat. Avon Blocksdale x Sevin
14. Hands Up feat. Noreaga prod. by Reefa
15. Red Lipstick feat. Chase N Cashe prod. by Burd N Keyz
16. All Gold Everything
17. C.R.E.A.M.
18. Grinding Paypa x Troy Ave
19. The Love Broadway x Troy Ave