Bring It Back: Capital STEEZ – AmeriKKKan Korruption Reloaded (Mixtape)

blame it on Miss_Peas December 24, 2012

RIP Capital Steez. Young, talented and full of potential, you left us too soon.

The first time eye dropped AK, eye felt like eye buried a diamond in Prospect park & expected people to see it from the moon. Personally eye forget how revolutionary it is because the spotlight isn’t on me. But now that the air is clear, eye got my 2nd chance and eye refuse to seize fire GShit. – Capital STEEZ.

Hit the jump for the tracklist/download link.

1. Capital STEEZ [Prod. By Madlib]
2. Dead Prez [Prod. By Joey Bada$]
3. Free The Robots [Prod. By Free The Robots]
4. Vibe Ratings [Prod. by Ant of Atmosphere]
5. Cab Fare (Feat. CJ Fly & Chuck Strangers)
6. Dead On Arrival [Prod. By MF Doom]
7. Doggybag [Prod. By Tommy Mas]
8. 47 Elements [Prod. By Bruce Leekix]
9. HYPE/Beast (Feat. Uno Hype) [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
10. Inifinity And Beyond [Prod. By J. Rawls]
11. Talking Shit (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By Premier]
12. 135
13. Bonified Loving [Prod. By Joey Bada$$]
14. Chicago [Prod. By MF DOOM]
15. Evol Love [Prod. By Joey Bada$]
16. Black Petunia (Feat. Jakk The Rhymer) [Prod. By Knxwledge]
17. Hard Times (Feat. Rokamouth, CJ Fly & Dirty Sanchez) [Prod. By Entreproducers]
18. 47 Piiirates (Feat. Dirty Sanchez) [Prod. by Joey Bada$$]
19. Herban Legend (Prod. By Kirk Knight]
20. Up Above (Feat. Dirty Sanchez) [Prod. By Entreproducers]
21. Apex [Prod. By Kirk Knight]

DOWNLOAD: Capital STEEZ – AmeriKKKan Korruption Reloaded
PREVIOUS: Pro Era – Like Water (R.I.P. Capital STEEZ)