Two-9 – A Two-9 Christmas (FreEP)

blame it on Meka December 25, 2012

The ATL collective drop this… you know what? Fuck an explanation. Just grab it. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Smoke Ft. Miloh Smith
2. Gang (Retro Su$h!)
3. Face It (Curtis Williams)
4. Stunt Raps (Reese & FatKidsBrotha)
5. Magic (FatKidsBrotha Ft. Miloh Smith)
6. She Love Me (Key!)
7. D4L (Retro Su$h!)

DOWNLOAD: Two-9 – A Two-9 Christmas (FreEP)