Czarface (Inspectah Deck x 7L & Esoteric) – Czar Refaeli f. Oh No

blame it on Meka January 7, 2013

Art by Lamour Supreme from Mishka NYC

February 19th is the release date for the collaborative effort between the Wu-Tang member and Bostonian duo, and you can check out some in-studio footage as well as the album’s tracklist down bottom.

In-Studio Footage

1. Czarface Intro
2. Air ‘Em Out
3. Cement 3’s f. Roc Marciano
4. Czar Refaeli f. Oh No
5. Rock Beast
6. Savagely Attack f. Ghostface Killah
7. Marvel Team-Up
8. It’s Raw f. Action Bronson
9. Let It Off (prod. DJ Premier)
10. Word War 4
11. Dead Zone
12. Poisonous Thoughts f. Mr. MFN Exquire
13. Shoguns f. Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14. Hazmat Rap

PREVIOUS: Czarface (Inspectah Deck x 7L & Esoteric) – Cement 3′s f. Roc Marciano