Joe Budden – No Love Lost (Tracklist x Snippets)

blame it on Meka January 11, 2013

Jumpoff Joe’s return to the solo scene drops Feburary 5th, but you can get an idea of what to expect down bottom. UPDATE: X provided snippets, which you can listen to below as well.

1. Our First Again
2. Top of the World f. Kirko Bangz
3. She Don’t Put It Down f. Lil Wayne & Tank
4. NBA f. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
5. You And I f. Emanny
6. Castles
7. All In My Head f. Royce Da 5’9″ & Kobe
8. Skeletons f. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I
9. Ghetto Burbs f. Emanny
10. Last Day f. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks
11. Role Play
12. Switch Positions f. Omarion
13. Tell Him Somethin’ f. SLV
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost
17. She Don’t Put It Down (rmx) f. Fabolous, Twista & Tank