Raekwon – Lost Jewelry (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 11, 2013

Although the original release date (January 8th) has already came and left, The Chef is still ready to serve us up some new hip hoppery. Grabbing features from Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Altrina Renee and Maino, the Lost Jewelry EP is shaping up to be something special. Take a look at the titles after the jump.

01 Prince Of Thieves
02 Young Boy Penalties
03 Hold You Down f. Faith Evans
04 For The Listeners
05 Die Tonight
06 New Day f. Freddie Gibbs
07 Lead Season
08 86′ f. Altrina Renee
09 Came Up
10 To The Top f. Maino
11 Whatever, Whatever

“New Day” please.