Bilal – A Love Surreal (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 14, 2013

Official cover art and tracklisting to Bilal’s next album, A Love Surreal, dropping February 26th (pre-orders available now). I’ve also included a raw and uncut performance of “White Turns Grey” during his show at The Shrine in Chicago.

01 Intro
02 West Side Girl
03 Back To Love
04 Winning Hand
05 Climbing
06 Longing and Waiting
07 Right At the Core
08 Slipping Away
09 Lost For Now
10 Astray
11 Never Be the Same
12 Butterfly (feat. Robert Glasper)
13 The Flow
14 Outro

If you haven’t done so already, be sure to grab his Retrospection mixtape while you wait for the LP.