Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape Tracklist)

blame it on Illy January 21, 2013

Casey Veggies reveals the tracklist to his upcoming mixtape slated for arrival on January 22. The 13-track project will see contributions from Dom Kennedy, BJ the Chicago Kid, Harry Fraud, 1500 or Nothin, Cardiak, The Futuristiks, and more. Check out the complete tracklisting after the jump.

01. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
02. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
03. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
04. She in My Car f. Dom Kennedy (prod. DJ Dahi)
05. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
06. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
07. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
08. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
09. Love = Hate (prod. THC)/Ulterior Motives f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)

PREVIOUS: Ecko Studio Sessions w/ Casey Veggies & Lee Bannon (Video)