DJ Wonder’s Mike WiLL Made It Mix

blame it on Shake January 27, 2013

The other day, Mike WiLL stopped by Sway In The Morning. And during his attendance, DJ Wonder went into an all Mike WiLL mix. Featuring the likes of Lil Wayne, Drake, Struggle Falsetto, Rihanna, Young Jeezy and more. Tracklist, stream and download available after the jump.

01 DJ Drama – Ain’t No Way Around It f. Future
02 Future – Neva End
03 Future – Turn On The Lights
04 Lil Wayne – Love Me f. Future & Drake
05 Juicy J – Bandz A Make Her Dance (rmx) f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
06 2 Chainz – No Lie f. Drake
07 Rihanna – Pour It Up
08 Gucci Mane – Plain Jane f. T.I. & Rocko
09 Gucci Mane – I Fuck With That
10 Gucci Mane – Fuck the World f. Future
11 DJ Infamous – Itchin’ f. Future
12 Young Jeezy – Way Too Gone f. Future
13 Daz Dilinger – Street Money


DOWNLOAD: DJ Wonder – Mike WiLL Made It Mix