Slaine – Speed f. Checkmark, Termanology & Lü Balz

blame it on Shake January 29, 2013

Slaine is joined by Checkmark, Termanology and Checkmark, Termanology and Lü Balz the latest leak from his upcoming album, The Boston Project, due out March 19th. Hit the jump for the official cover art and tracklisting.

1. Evolution Of The Kid
2. Nothin’ But Business f. BR & V Knuckles
3. Bloodthirsty f. 357 & Phinelia
4. Loyalty f. Kali & Twice Thou
5. Buildin’ With Edo f. Edo G
6. Polaroid Picture f. J The S, Dutch Rebelle & Cyrus Deshield
7. Cocaine & Whiskey f. Amadeus the Stampede & Moroney
8. Zombie Land f. Rite Hook
9. Bible Pages f. Big Kurt, Shizz Vicious, Lateb, Esoteric & Moroney
10. Rats Maze f. Newz & Lecks Get It On
11. Coke Money Jones f. Easy Money & Chilla Jones
12. Bad Guy f. Millyz & Smoke Bulga
13. Something To Believe In f. Lou Armstrong, Patrick Starr, Moroney & Blanco
14. Back Where I’m From f. Piff & Singapore
15. The Fuckery Hotel f. Kali & Reks
16. Faster Than Time f. Dre Robinson & DL
17. Hero f. Jaysaun & Checkmark

Either I’m buggin’ or “Speed” doesn’t actually show up on the tracklist? *shrugs…