YP – Wide Awake (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 29, 2013

From No Doz to Wide Awake, Chicago’s YP returns with his latest mixtape offering. Features and production coming from Rockie Fresh, King L, C Sick, Broadway and more. Stream/download after the jump.

01 Cash (prod. LowKey)
02 To The Sea (prod. C Sick)
03 Blow My High (prod. C Sick)
04 Let Me Know (prod. Xcel)
05 Rub A Dub f. King Louie (prod. C Sick) [Watch Video]
06 I Like That In You (prod. Chase Davis)
07 Bad Bitches f. Lyric (prod. C Sick)
08 Smoke Somethin f. Rockie Fresh (prod. C Sick)
09 No Hook f. Lil Herb (prod. DJ L)
10 Too Long (prod. Snapback)
11 Gift Wrapped f. Bo Deal & Broadway (prod. Nascent)
12 All Day (prod. C Sick)
13 Countdown f. Parkay (prod. DJ L)

DOWNLOAD: YP – Wide Awake (Mixtape)