Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake February 6, 2013

Days before he’s set to perform at the Grammys, Justin Timberlake took to Twitter to unveil the official cover art and tracklisting to his highly-anticipated album The 20/20 Experience (March 19). Check the artwork above and hit the jump for the 10-song (yes, only 10) tracklist after the jump.

01 Pusher Love Girl (check a live performance here)
02 Suit & Tie f. Jay-Z
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl (check a live performance here)
08 Let The Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

Considering Jay-Z was left off the image that shows the tracklist and T.I. being confirmed as a guest, I think it’s safe to say this list is sans-features. So while we wait for those to be revealed, let’s take a few guesses in the comment section below..