Mic Handz – Say You Ain’t Know (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 7, 2013

With features from Sean Price, Rock (of Heltah Skeltah), Big Daddy Kane, Lady Luck, Mims and others, Mic Handz drops off his latest mixtape offering. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Sayyouaintknow (prod. The Artzmen)
02 Stay Giving It Up f. Sean Price (prod. Nick Plated)
03 We Gon Give It Up f. Treach (prod. Tommy 2 Face)
04 All I Know f. Rockness Monstah (prod. Alterbeats)
05 Bodega (Skit) f. Innocent? (prod. Mic Handz)
06 Dem Nukkahs f. Innocent? (prod. Nick Plated)
07 Dead & Gone f. Ajay (prod. BOES)
08 Convertible Flow f. Mims (prod. Khaliphat)
09 Lucky Handz f. Lady Luck (prod. Tommy 2 Face)
10 Right Where You Stand Freestyle (prod. DJ Premier)
11 In The Streets Again f. DJ Modesty (prod. Alterbeats)
12 What I’m Made Of f. Billionz (prod. XYAYX)
13 dempeopledem f. Lieght (prod. Mic Handz)
14 It Goes Down f. Lieght & Rockness Monstah (prod. Mr. Khalil)
15 Modern Warfare 4 (prod. Fantom of the Beat)
16 Spit Crazy Freestyle (prod. Draggz)
17 Money Talks f. Shabaam Sahdeeq (prod. The Artzmen)
18 Serenade f. Lee Majors (prod. Crazy DJ Bizzaro)
19 We Organized f. Ace Sinna (prod. Fantom of the Beat)
20 Lissenup f. A.N.G. & The Voice (prod. Chris ‘Traxx’ Rogers)
21 Keepin On f. General Steele & Herbert Adams (prod. Lyve 10H)
22 Shock the World Freesytle (prod. Automatik)
23 Finally Made It f. Big Daddy Kane (prod. John ‘Jayd’ Daniels)

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Mic Handz – Say You Ain’t Know (Mixtape)