Realm Reality – In The Grind We Trust (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 19, 2013

After a few 2dope leaks, Realm Reality (known as Rick Gonzalez in the acting world) drops off his new mixtape offering. Stream/download after the jump.

01 Grindmode Infamous f. Prodigy (prod. Breakworks)
02 Piraguas (prod. Breakworks)
03 Not On The Outside (prod. Dan Freeman)
40 I Just Want To Be There f. Blu & Fred The Godson (prod. Nottz)
05 Forever NYC f. Boogz Boogetz (prod. @HeiroWayneMuzik)
06 The Grey (Goonberg) f. Joell Ortiz (prod. G ROCKA & MEDI)
07 Street Shit (prod. @Alistfame)
08 Goodbye Summer (prod. The Olympicks)
09 Cayman Island Getaway f. The Kid Daytona (prod. G ROCKA)
10 Lights Down Low f. CP (prod. Brall Beats)
11 Wavy (prod. Dan Freeman)
12 On That Grind f. Boogz Boogetz (prod. Dan Freeman)
13 Immoral Ventilation f. Roc Marciano, AG Da Coroner & Termanology (prod. BreakWorks)
14 Can’t Fuck With Me f. Skyzoo (prod. G ROCKA & MEDI)

DOWNLOAD: Realm Reality – In The Grind We Trust (Mixtape)