Papoose – The Nacirema Dream (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 February 23, 2013

After giving us a look at the artwork, we now get a look at the tracklisting for Papoose’s The Nacirema Dream, due out March 26th. The album is expected to feature Erykah Badu, Mobb Deep, DJ Premier, Jadakiss, Mavado, Remy Ma, Jim Jones and more. Pre-orders are being taken at Amazon now.

01. Intro
02. Motion Picture
03. Mother Ghetto
04. Aim Shoot f. Mobb Deep
05. Skit
06. Cure f. Erykah Badu
07. naciremA Dream
08. Pimpin Won’t Die
09. 6AM f. Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name f. Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game f. Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up f. DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me f. Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From f. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A