Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Official Tracklist)

blame it on Illy March 7, 2013

Here goes the official tracklisting to Lil Wayne’s forthcoming I Am Not A Human Being II album expected to be released in stores March 26. Shouts to LWHQ.


02. Curtains f. Boo
03. Days And Days f. 2 Chainz

04. Gunwalk f. Gudda Gudda

05. No Worries f. Detail
06. Back To You

07. Trigger Finger f. Soulja Boy
08. Beat The Shit f. Gunplay

09. Rich As Fuck f. 2 Chainz

10. Trippy f. Juicy J

11. Bitches Love Me f. Drake & Future

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. Wowzers

15. Hello

16. Lay It Down f. Nicki Minaj
17. Hot Revolver f. Dre
18. My Homies Still f. Big Sean

PREVIOUS: Lil Wayne Delays 2013 European Tour w/ Mac Miller & 2 Chainz