Torch – Tax Season (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 March 12, 2013

The MMG rep unveils his 12-track Trap-A-Holics-hosted mixtape featuring the likes of Gunplay, Masspike Miles, Styles P and more. Hit the jump for download and tracklist.

01. Intro
02. Lord Knows f. The Musik Luvas (prod. Dj Cas)
03. Hands On The Wheel
04. Karate Chop
05. Drive Bye f. Gunplay & Young Breed (prod. Jof $ )
06. Staright Work f. Haitian Jak (prod. Aone)
07. Colombia
08. Never Slip f. Masspike Miles (prod. Arkutec / Sarah J)
09. Champaigne Wishes f. Provalone P
10. Started From The Bottom
11. Supa Hard f. Styles P & Ameer (prod. Wisponer / Sarah J)
12. Won’t See Me Fall f. Nathaniel (prod. Chinky P / Sarah J )