Slaine – Evolution of the Kid (Video)

blame it on JES7 March 22, 2013

The Special Teamz/La Coka Nostra representative is gearing up to release his latest project, The Boston Project on April 16th (a great day for releases) and drops off some visuals which will live on the LP. Pre-orders available now. Hit the jump for official artwork plus tracklisting.

01. Evolution Of The Kid
02. Nothin’ But Business (ft. BR & V Knuckles)
03. Bloodthirsty (f. 357 & Phinelia)
04. Loyalty (f. Kali & Twice Thou)
05. Buildin’ With Edo (f. Edo G)
06. Polaroid Picture (f. J The S, Dutch Rebelle & Cyrus Deshield)
07. Cocaine & Whiskey (f. Amadeus the Stampede & Moroney)
08. Zombie Land (f. Rite Hook)
09. Bible Pages (f. Big Kurt, Shizz Vicious, Lateb, Esoteric & Moroney)
10. Rats Maze (f. Newz and Lecks Get It On)
11. Coke Money Jones (f. Easy Money & Chilla Jones)
12. Bad Guy (f. Millyz & Smoke Bulga)
13. Something To Believe In (f. Lou Armstrong, Patrick Starr, Moroney & Blanco)
14. Back Where I’m From (f. Piff & Singapore)
15. The Fuckery Hotel (f. Kali & Reks)
16. Faster Than Time (f. Dre Robinson & DL)
17. Hero (f. Jaysaun & Checkmark)