Styles P – Float (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Miss_Peas March 23, 2013

The Ghost unveiled the official cover art and tracklisting to his new project, Float (produced entirely by Scram Jones) hitting shelves April 16th via Nature Sounds/High Times Records. Features include N.O.R.E., Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Raekwon and more.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

PREVIOUS: Styles P – Lion Pride (Video)