KiD CuDi – Indicud (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy March 26, 2013

CuDi unveils the album cover and tracklisting to his upcoming third studio album, Indicud, expected to arrive in stores April 23. The 18-track album is set to feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, King Chip, RZA, Too $hort and more. A rumored track featuring Pusha T titled, “Vortex” is also said to be missing from the batch and may appear on the final tracklist.

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am f. King Chip
04. Young Lady f. Father John Misty
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II f. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls f. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f. RZA
13. Brothers f. A$AP Rocky & King Chip
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Tracklisitng courtesy of Complex Music.

PREVIOUS: KiD CuDi Performs “Memories” & “Day ‘N’ Nite” At SXSW (Video)