Next Collective Covers Drake’s “Marvin’s Room”

blame it on Shake March 26, 2013

On track seven of their Cover Art LP, the jazz collective (comprised of saxophonists Logan Richardson and Walter Smith III, guitarist Matthew Stevens, keyboardists Gerald Clayton and Kris Bowers, bassist Ben Williams, drummer Jamire Williams and special guest trumpeter Christian aTunde Adjuah) put a 2dope spin on Drake’s emo-driven Take Care track. Shouts to thefader on the heads up.