Kid Tsunami – Art of War f. Kool G Rap

blame it on JES7 March 27, 2013

Another leak off Kid Tsunami’s upcoming LP, The Chase featuring G Rap. Features expected on the album include Kool Keith, O.C., Bahamadia, Prince Po, J-Live, Percee P and more. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and a link to stream the entire album.

01. AR Toxic f. Kool Keith w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
02. Bang Exclusive f. Sean Price w/ Chuck Chilla (guitar)
03. Get It f. Prince Po
04. Catch Wreck f. O.C.
05. Twothousand40 f. Masta Ace
06. On Course f. Thirstin’ Howl the 3rd & Sadat X
07. What It Was f. J-Live
08. No Guarantees f. Yesh
09. Worldwide Connex f. Craig G
10. Take It Back f. El Da Sensei
11. Down Pat f. Percee P
12. Authentic f. Bahamadia
13. The First Letter f. AG
14. Art Of War f. Kool G Rap
15. These Are The Facts f. KRS-One
16. The Chase f. Buckshot, Chubb Rock, Pharoahe Monche & Jeru The Damaja

STREAM: Kid Tsunami – The Chase