R.A. the Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 1, 2013

On April 30th, R.A. the Rugged Man will finally be releasing his new album, Legends Never Die. Check the artwork up top and hit the jump to see what to tracklisting (which features Talib Kweli, Tech N9ne, Brother Ali, Masta Ace, Hopsin and more) is looking like.

1. Still Diggin Wit Buck
2. The People’s Champ
3. Definition Of A Rap Flow f. Amalie Bruun
4. Learn Truth f. Talib Kweli
5. Bang Boogie
6. Tom Thum
7. Holla-Loo-Yuh f. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
8. Media Midgets
9. Shoot Me In The Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three f. Brother Ali & Masta Ace
12. Luv To Fuk f. Eamon
13. Underground Hitz f. Hopsin
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Pecknpah f. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day f. Eamon
18. Bonus: Make You Famous f. Block McCloud

The. Dangerous. Three.