Eve – Lip Lock (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka April 5, 2013

After a hella lengthy hiatus, Eve returns to the music world on May 14th with Lip Lock. Check out the project’s tracklisting – sans any Ruff Ryder input, sadly – down bottom.

1. EVE f. Miss Kitty
2. She Bad Bad
3. Make It Out This Town f. Gabe Saporta
4. All Night f. Propain
5. Keep Me From You f. Dawn Richard
6. Wanna Be f. Missy Elliott & Nacho
7. Mama In The Kitchen f. Snoop DoggLion
8. Grind Or Die
9. Zero Below
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone f. Chrisette Michele
12. She Bad Bad (rmx) f. Pusha T & Juicy J