Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka April 10, 2013

What a nice surprise. Big K.R.I.T. returns to his mixtape roots today with a brand-new freelease, featuring the likes of Bun B, 9th Wonder, Wiz Khalifa, Smoke DZA, Trinidad James & more. Tracklist, stream and link down bottom.

1. Purpose (Guitar by Kirkbeats)
2. Shine On f. Bun B
3. Talkin’ Bout Nothing
4. King Without A Crown
5. REM
6. Meditate (Background Vocals by Queen Merlz) (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
7. Serve This Royalty
8. Good 2getha f. Ashton Jones
9. Just Last Week f. Future (Snippet)
10. My Trunk f. Trinidad Jame$ (Guitar by Mike Hartnett)
11. How U Luv That f. Big Sant
12. Only One f. Wiz Khalifa & Smoke DZA
13. Banana Clip Theory
14. Life Is A Gamble f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. 9th Wonder)
15. WTF
16. Bigger Picture
17. Multi Til The Sun Die (Violin by The Mad Violinist)

DOWNLOAD: Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (Mixtape)