Cassie – RockaByeBaby (Mixtape)

blame it on the intern April 11, 2013

Cassie releases her new mixtape RockaByeBaby featuring 13 tracks and special appearances by French Montana, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T and more. Tracklist, stream and link after the cut.

2.Paradise ft. Wiz Khalifa
3.Take Care of Me Baby ft. Pusha T
4.Addiction ft. French Montana
5.Numb ft. Rick Ross
6.Sound of Love ft. Jeremih
7.I Love It ft. Fabolous
9.I Know What You Want
10.Turn Up ft. Meek Mill
11.Do My Dance ft. Too Short
12.Bad Bitches ft. Ester Dean
13.All My Love

DOWNLOAD: Cassie – RockaByeBaby (Mixtape)