Ciara Renames Album, Reveals Artwork x Tracklist

blame it on Shake April 15, 2013

Originally called One Woman Army, Ciara has now taken the self-titled route on her upcoming album. On top of the name change, Ciara also revealed the cover art and tracklist. Features include Nicki Minaj, Future and… herself?

01 I’m Out f. Nicki Minaj
02 Sophomore
03 Body Party
04 Keep On Lookin’
05 Read My Lips
06 Where You Go f. Future
07 Super Turnt Up f. Ciara
08 DUI
09 Livin’ It Up
10 Overdose