Jae Millz – Property of Potentness 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy April 19, 2013

YMCMB’s Jae Millz gives us the second installment of his Property of Potentness mixtape series just in time for 4/20. The 14-track tape features Gucci Mane, Birdman, Smoke DZA, and more. Download the mixtape after the jump.

01. Much More (prod. Jae Millz)
02. Potent Everything f. Mak (prod. Leer Beats)
03. Whataday (prod. LoudxPack)
04. Barstool Flow (prod. Harry Fraud)
05. Sky High f. Birdman, Gucci Mane & Khalil (prod. The Youngstars)
06. Elevate Your Mind (prod. LoudxPack)
07. Cold Nights (prod. Harry Fraud)
08. Stay In Your Lane f. Mak, T-Real & GP (prod. Way Whizz)
09. So Beautiful f. Smoke DZA (prod. Jae Millz)
10. Dat Feel f. Mak, T-Real & GP (prod. Osym Beats)
11. Millzlandia (prod. LoudxPack)
12. Dont Fuk Wit Me (prod. Stoopid)
13. I’ll Make It Up To You (prod. LG)
14. Just Watch Me (prod. Extraordinary Muzik)

DOWNLOAD: Jae Millz – Property of Potentness 2 (Mixtape)